You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Outside 1 Cavendish Road

Reported via mobile in the Gully blocked (currently flooded) category anonymously at 08:12, Thu 21 September 2023

Sent to Brent Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 5016240.

Flooding every time it rains

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Brent Council at 08:12, Thu 21 September 2023

  • State changed to: For Triage

    Updated by Brent Council at 14:33, Wed 27 September 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Brent Council at 14:33, Wed 27 September 2023

  • Still nothing... Years we've been waiting.

    Posted anonymously at 00:51, Fri 13 October 2023

  • Definitely not fixed yet.

    Posted anonymously at 08:31, Thu 19 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:03, Thu 16 November 2023

  • This had got worse and requires urgent attention.

    Posted anonymously at 10:05, Thu 14 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Brent Council at 12:49, Tuesday 9 January 2024

  • This hasn't been fixed. Brent Council lying once again. The problem has got worse if anything!

    Posted anonymously at 14:51, Tuesday 9 January 2024

  • Obviously not fixed yet

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 10:31, Thursday 11 January 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:03, Thursday 8 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:32, Thursday 7 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:01, Thursday 4 April 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.