You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pavement damage

Reported via mobile in the Pavement damage category anonymously at 09:01, Thu 15 June 2023

Sent to Brent Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4675194.

Pavement damage next to sainsburys on Cavendish road by Kilburn High Rd. Causes flooding when heavy rain.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This problem has been received by our Highways Team. We plan to inspect within 20 days and provide an update.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Brent Council at 09:02, Thu 15 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:31, Thu 13 July 2023

  • Not fixed. Been a year since I first reported it.

    Posted anonymously at 10:01, Thu 10 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:31, Thu 7 September 2023

  • Brent Council just ignore this as always and do nothing so no surprises nothing gets resolved.

    Posted anonymously at 11:01, Thu 5 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:31, Thu 2 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:15, Thu 30 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:31, Thu 28 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:51, Thursday 25 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:29, Thursday 22 February 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.